Fixtures

2020 Fixtures

COVID-19 Update: Please note that all planned Fixtures are currently on hold.

Check back for updates.

DATE TIME FIXTURE
Sunday May 3 TBD Senators at Lanark
Sunday May 10 Multiple Games Tournament in Barrie, ON
Sunday May 31 Multiple games Tournament in Oshawa, ON
Saturday June 6 Multiple games Senators at Franconia Tournament (Old Men of the Mountain), Franconia, New Hampshire
Sunday June 14 TBD Senators at Scottish
Sunday June 21 TBD Scottish Club Weekend - all comers game
Sunday June 28 TBD Senators vs Kingston (pitch location TBD)
Sunday July 5 TBD Senators vs Syracuse (To be confirmed)
July 31 - August 2 Multiple games Saranac Lake CAN-AM Tournament, Saranac Lake, NY
Sunday August 30 TBD Senators vs Lanark (pitch location TBD)
Saturday September 12 TBD Senators at Syracuse
Saturday September 19 Multiple games Fall Brawl Tournament, at Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sunday October 4 TBD Senators vs Scottish
Sunday October 25 TBD Senators at Kingston